Restoration of an American Idol

Taylor Bennett

Restoration of an American Idol
  1. Intro (The Kid's Alright) 03:43
    Sus.Life, Ludlow, J-Factor, Taylor Bennett ft. Princeton
  2. Roof Gone 03:37
    Taylor Bennett, Ceo Beatz ft.
  3. Grown Up Fairy Tales 03:54
    Taylor Bennett, Mike Will Made It ft. Chance the Rapper, Jeremih
  4. Favorite Colors 02:19
    Taylor Bennett, Luke Tennyson ft. Kyle
  5. Play My Part 02:44
    Ceo Beatz, 5heriff, Taylor Bennett ft. Aubree Jenai
  6. New York Nights 03:50
    Taylor Bennett, Treble.Fm ft. Stro, Jordan Bratton
  7. Nobody Tell a Name 02:48
    Taylor Bennett, Ludlow ft. Raury
  8. Neon Lights 05:06
    Taylor Bennett, Zig ft. Supa Bwe, Lil Yachty
  9. Outro (Chi,Town Anthem) 03:44
    Taylor Bennett ft.

Download [ZIP]